Leaders mourn 1950 May Day victims

The victims of the 1950 May Day police shootings were mourned at the National Day of Protest in Johannesburg. On the platform (left to right) Walter Sisulu (secretary general ANC), Dan Tloome (ANC), Yusuf Dadoo (President SAIC), James Moroka (President General ANC) and Nelson Mandela (Secretary Youth League ANC)


Full Name *

Email *

Feedback *

Please enter the code you see here: